Board of Directors

2016/2018 Board of Directors Tim North, President Craig Stevens, Vice President Kevin McDermott, Immediate Past President Richard Clarke, Director Stephen Harmer, Director Ryota Karube, Director Brad Reinhart, Director Andrew Smith, Director Jennifer Wakimoto Tanji, Director

Board of Directors2021-02-15T14:18:43+00:00

Section III – Rules Governing Arbitrations

SECTION III RULES GOVERNING ARBITRATIONS RULE 1 ARBITRATIONS: Should disagreement arise in matters of grade, quality, weights or fulfillment of contracts, and no satisfactory settlement be arrived at, then the matter in dispute shall be referred to the Arbitration Committee of this Association for adjustment. The following time limits for referring disagreements between contracting parties [...]

Section III – Rules Governing Arbitrations2021-02-15T14:18:44+00:00
Go to Top